She has the answers…

Women and Men.

Vargas

This Journal entry exists as a result of what I see ‘behind the scenes’ on this Journal of mine. I see the search terms that bring readers to my site. I see the most frequently viewed articles. I see how many times an entry has been read.

I have a series of questions for you today.

Why do women spend so much time trying to figure men out?  They are not a different species. So many of you spend so very much time trying to work out ‘man speak’ and men, in general, that one would think that they were an alien life-form.

Why are so many of you settling for bad relationships?

Why are so many of you settling for bad behaviour from men?

With questions like “Does he embarrass me?”, “Does he love his mistress?”, and “What does he mean when he says ‘I have a girlfriend’?” I really do have to wonder.

Why do you spend so much time trying to work out what he really means?

Why are you spending more time trying to work out a man than you are spending working on just being you?

If you are spending more time trying to work out a man than you are spending working on your own life, then please reassess your priorities?

Work on being the very best ‘you’ that you can be, dear reader because, whether you are single, dating, married, or not interested, there is only one constant in any of those scenarios: YOU. And surely you deserve to give yourself as much care and attention as you give to the men you seem to adore so much?

The Mistress.

Leave a comment